Dose Self-titled (LP)

Release Date: Oct 12, 2018

Label: Filthy Hands / SK1

01. Burn It Down
02. Rise Up
03. I Am the Killer
04. Have Mercy
05. The Keeper
06. No Easy Way
07. Justice
08. Calling All Ghosts
09. Empire of Ashes
10. Delusions of Grandeur
11. Child of Woe

Buy physical CDStream Dose (Self-titled) on SpotifyStream Dose Self-titled on Apple MusicStream Dose Self titled on Amazon Music